ISTQB Certified Tester extension – Agile Tester

Image result for istqb certification foundation level agile

Agile tested extension certification consists of following modules. Click on the module names to access sub pages.

  • Module 0: Introduction to ISTQB
  • Module 1: Agile Software Development
  • Module 2: Fundamental Agile Testing Principles, Practices, and Processes
  • Module 3: Agile Testing Methods, Techniques, and Tools

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: