ISTQB certifications

In this page you can find details of the foundation level ISTQB materials. I am uploading material for all three independent certifications of this level: foundation, agile tester and model based testing.

Under Construction. Will be finalized in few days.

ISTQB Certified Tester – Foundation level

ISTQB Certified Tester extension – Agile Tester

ISTQB Certified Tester extension – Model Based Testing


Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: